• Members of disciplinary committee are appointed and removed by the dean. They are chosen from the members of the academia of HAMU. Half of the members of disciplinary committee is constituted by the students of HAMU. Chairman of disciplinary committee is elected and removed by the members of the committee.
  • Term of office for the committee members is two years at maximum.
  • Disciplinary committee handles any disciplinary transgressions commited by students of the faculty and presents a decision proposal to the dean.